Gruppestyret:

Gruppeleder: Christiane Howlid Dale - vardenspeider@gmail.com - tlf:41248770

Materiellforvalter: Håvard Holmedal - haholmedal@gmail.com - tlf:46697938

Kasserer: Kari Wathne Motland - kari.wmo@lyse.net  - tlf: 97584313

Nettansvarlig: Lene Ree Hauge - lenerh@online.no - tlf:97178861

 

Familiespeiding

Kari Wathne Motland - kari.wmo@lyse.net  - tlf: 97584313

John Ottar Motland - motland@lyse.net - tlf:91599747 

 

Oppdagerledere (1.-2. klasse)

Håvard Holmedal - haholmedal@gmail.com - tlf:46697938

Christiane Howlid Dale - vardenspeider@gmail.com - tlf:41248770

 

Stifinnerledere (3.-4. klasse)

Kristin Kvie - kristin.kvie@gmail.com - tlf:41523411

Elin S. Tørresdal - es_toer@frisurf.no - tlf:98648473

Gustav Natland - gustav.no.com@gmail.com - tlf:94834547

Trygve Johannesen - trygvejrjr@gmail.com - tlf:93821081

 

Vandrerledere (5.-10.klasse)

Maren Kvie - marenkv@gmail.com

Marie Howlid Dale - marie.dale@lyse.net

Ella Naley - umbrella071004@gmail.com - 91573599

Henrik Meling - Henrik.Meling8@gmail.com

Jonas Oliver Laneland Øen - jonasoliver.langeland.oen@gmail.com

Kim Erik Solvik-Olsen Espedal - Kimmi123.kee@gmail.com

Vemund Hilde

Einar Kolsnes Blomgren

Erik Magne Olsen

Tobias Jordbrekk

 

Førerpatrulje

Lene Ree Hauge - lenerh@online.no - tlf:97178861

 

Roverlag (16-25år)

Lagleder: Trygve Johannesen - trygvejrjr@gmail.com - tlf:93821081

Mentor: Lene Ree Hauge - lenerh@online.no - tlf:97178861

 

Ledere/rover som hjelpe til der det er behov:

Anders Kronborg - castlevania@live.no -  tlf:97065336

Joakim Schanche - joakim_schanche@hotmail.no - tlf:47365982

Bjarne Fiskå-Andersen - bjarne.fiskaandersen@gmail.com - 97044878

Øystein Sørgjerd